Press "Enter" to skip to content

Polycom UC Webcast – LIVE: Innovation Driving UC Everywhere

GrahamWalsh

Polycom UC Webcast – LIVE: Innovation Driving UC Everywhere

Polycom
Landing-Page_Banner(v2)
Polycom UC Webcast – LIVE
Innovation Driving UC Everywhere:
From Mobile to the Cloud and Beyond
With Polycom CEO Andrew Miller and Top Cloud and Mobility Industry Leaders

Be the FIRST to hear about Polycom’s ground-breaking Unified Communications announcements that will forever redefine the way people work.

Take this unique opportunity to engage directly with industry leaders and visionaries from the UC, Mobility and Cloud markets who are redefining the face of business communications.

Be first to hear Polycom’s ground-breaking Unified Communications announcements.
Gain exclusive visibility to Polycom’s vision and strategy for delivering the full continuum of Unified Communications, driving UC Everywhere across the Cloud.
Learn how Polycom and their UC Ecosystem of strategic partners offer unique differentiators that come together to provide an unsurpassed experience with astonishing efficiency, open standards, and the lowest overall total cost of ownership.


Over 5,000 people worldwide joined us to be the first to hear about our breakthrough UC innovations from Polycom’s November 2010 Webcast.
DON’T MISS THIS IMPORTANT UPDATE!

 

Register now
Learn More
Follow Us social-media-color

 

Register now
Date:
Wednesday, 1st June 2011
Time:
8:00 – 9:00 PDT
11:00 – 12:00 EDT
15:00 – 16:00 GMT
Executive Perspectives: Andrew
Andrew Miller
CEO, Polycom

 Top Cloud and Mobility
Industry Leaders

 

1423total visits,6visits today

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons